Our Lawyers

Thomas Brand 

Lawyer, Partner 

 

Contact

Phone: +7 965 106 56 11 (Mobile)
E-mail: thomas.brand@bbpartners.de

Valeria Khmelevskaya 

Lawyer und Tax Consultant, Partner 

 

Contact

Phone: +7 916 171 67 56 (Mobile)
E-mail: valeria.khmelevskaya@bbpartners.de

Pavel Pankratov

Lawyer LL.M. oec.int., Partner (Minsk)

 

Contact

Phone: +375 296 19 717 (Mobile)
E-mail: pavel.pankratov@bbpartners.de

Natalia Pynnikova 

Attorney, Partner 

 

Contact

Phone: +7 495 662 33 65 
E-mail: natalia.pynnikova@bbpartners.de

Ekaterina Kabanova 

Lawyer, Head of Corporate Law Department 

 

Contact

Phone: +7 495 662 33 65
E-mail: ekaterina.kabanova@bbpartners.de

Maria Braun 

Lawyer

 

Contact

Phone: +7 495 662 33 65
E-mail: maria.braun@bbpartners.de

Varvara Zhuravleva

Lawyer

 

Contact

Phone: +7 495 662 33 65
E-mail: varvara.zhuravleva@bbpartners.de

Maria Trimajlova

Lawyer

 

Contact

Phone: +7 495 662 33 65 
E-mail: maria.trimajlova@bbpartners.de

Roman Manko

Lawyer, Tax consultant 

 

Contact

Phone: +7 495 662 33 65
E-mail: roman.manko@bbpartners.de

Gleb Stepanov

Lawyer  

 

Contact

Phone: +7 495 662 33 65
E-mail: gleb.stepanov@bbpartners.de

Marina Akeeva

Lawyer

 

Contact

Phone: +7 495 662 33 65
E-mail: marina.akeeva@bbpartners.de